[an error occurred while processing this directive] Return to the Game page.

Game Related:
"Aliens versus Predator 2"

Single Player

    "Aliens versus Predator 2" Timeline:

    AVP2"Aliens vs. Predator 2"
    PH"Primal Hunt" expansion pack
    BlueMarine (AVP2) or Corporate (PH) level
    GreenPredator level
    RedAlien level

      NOTE: The levels are often made up of sub-levels, each having their own objectives. Use this list as a general guideline.

      Here is the suggested order to play the levels chronologically:

      1. Legend PH
      2. Stasis PH
      3. New Hosts PH
      4. Zeta Site PH
      5. Artifact PH
      6. Honor and Death PH
      7. Severance PH
      8. Body Bags PH
      9. Freefall PH
      10. Birth AVP2
      11. Surprise AVP2
      12. Escape AVP2
      13. Hunt AVP2
      14. Trap AVP2
      15. Interloper AVP2
      16. Unwelcome Guest AVP2
      17. Collateral Damage AVP2
      18. Vengeance AVP2
      19. Betrayal AVP2
      20. Unexpected Allies AVP2
      21. A Long Detour AVP2
      22. Old Debts AVP2
      23. Abduction AVP2
      24. Price of Admission AVP2
      25. Loose Ends AVP2
      26. Pursuit AVP2
      27. New Target AVP2
      28. Trophy AVP2
      29. Freedom AVP2
      30. Savior AVP2

Last Updated: 2003.03.06
Created: 2003.03.06

Further resources

[an error occurred while processing this directive]